Raising My Little Girl

I have become an incredible worrywart since giving birth to my daughter four months ago. One of my biggest fears, aside from anything happening to her, is something happening to me so that I’m not able to raise her and watch her grow.

I decided to start a running list of my goals for Holden and the things I’m planning to do to guide her to be the woman I hope she becomes. If for some reason I’m not around, I’m hoping her Daddy or guardian will follow my wishes… and that they’ll show her this list someday.

Raising My Daughter.

Leave a Reply

